Changes for page ACMP Agent

Last modified by Steffi F on 2026/08/10 14:07

From version 5.1
edited by Steffi F
on 2026/08/10 14:07
Change comment: There is no comment for this version
To version 4.1
edited by Sabrina V.
on 2026/07/29 06:59
Change comment: There is no comment for this version

Summary

Details

Page properties
Author
... ... @@ -1,1 +1,1 @@
1 -XWiki.SF
1 +XWiki.SV
Content
... ... @@ -144,6 +144,8 @@
144 144  Both functions are disabled by default for privacy reasons.
145 145  )))
146 146  
147 +
148 +
147 147  === Enable Login History Tracking ===
148 148  
149 149  By enabling the first function, //Scan Login History//, logins can be tracked and saved. Only “real” logins are counted - that is, Windows logins in which a full session is established. Both RDP sessions and local logins are tracked.
... ... @@ -161,16 +161,11 @@
161 161  You can also specify in the settings how many days after they are created the recorded login histories should be deleted by a server job.
162 162  
163 163  {{aagon.infobox}}
164 -Information that has already been deleted from the login history cannot be restored or added later.
165 -
166 -Example: If data is deleted after 90 days by default and the settings are temporarily changed to 30 days, the data that has already been deleted as a result will not be restored if the 90-day retention period is subsequently reinstated.
167 -In this case, it will take up to 60 days for the data set to return to the intended retention period.
168 -{{/aagon.infobox}}
169 -
170 -{{aagon.infobox}}
171 171  If you have many clients and your system retains login histories for a long time, large amounts of data may accumulate, which can slow down your system. Therefore, you should not set the number of days before login histories are deleted to be too high.
172 172  {{/aagon.infobox}}
173 173  
169 +
170 +
174 174  === Enable Setting the Primary User ===
175 175  
176 176  The activation of the second function, //Automatically Set Primary User//, automatically designates a user as the primary user after a specified number of consecutive logins. You can set the number of consecutive logins required in the settings.
... ... @@ -197,6 +197,8 @@
197 197  
198 198  Once automatic primary user detection is enabled, you can no longer reset or manually change the primary user. You can still manually add new Shortcuts and delete manually added Shortcuts, provided that the linked contact is not the primary user.
199 199  
197 +
198 +
200 200  = Remote Desktop Services =
201 201  
202 202  Here you can define how data collected from Remote Desktop connections is handled.
© Aagon GmbH 2026
Besuchen Sie unsere aagon-Community