Changes for page ACMP Agent

Last modified by Steffi F on 2026/08/10 14:07

From version 4.1
edited by Sabrina V.
on 2026/07/29 06:59
Change comment: There is no comment for this version
To version 5.1
edited by Steffi F
on 2026/08/10 14:07
Change comment: There is no comment for this version

Summary

Details

Page properties
Author
... ... @@ -1,1 +1,1 @@
1 -XWiki.SV
1 +XWiki.SF
Content
... ... @@ -144,8 +144,6 @@
144 144  Both functions are disabled by default for privacy reasons.
145 145  )))
146 146  
147 -
148 -
149 149  === Enable Login History Tracking ===
150 150  
151 151  By enabling the first function, //Scan Login History//, logins can be tracked and saved. Only “real” logins are counted - that is, Windows logins in which a full session is established. Both RDP sessions and local logins are tracked.
... ... @@ -163,11 +163,16 @@
163 163  You can also specify in the settings how many days after they are created the recorded login histories should be deleted by a server job.
164 164  
165 165  {{aagon.infobox}}
164 +Information that has already been deleted from the login history cannot be restored or added later.
165 +
166 +Example: If data is deleted after 90 days by default and the settings are temporarily changed to 30 days, the data that has already been deleted as a result will not be restored if the 90-day retention period is subsequently reinstated.
167 +In this case, it will take up to 60 days for the data set to return to the intended retention period.
168 +{{/aagon.infobox}}
169 +
170 +{{aagon.infobox}}
166 166  If you have many clients and your system retains login histories for a long time, large amounts of data may accumulate, which can slow down your system. Therefore, you should not set the number of days before login histories are deleted to be too high.
167 167  {{/aagon.infobox}}
168 168  
169 -
170 -
171 171  === Enable Setting the Primary User ===
172 172  
173 173  The activation of the second function, //Automatically Set Primary User//, automatically designates a user as the primary user after a specified number of consecutive logins. You can set the number of consecutive logins required in the settings.
... ... @@ -194,8 +194,6 @@
194 194  
195 195  Once automatic primary user detection is enabled, you can no longer reset or manually change the primary user. You can still manually add new Shortcuts and delete manually added Shortcuts, provided that the linked contact is not the primary user.
196 196  
197 -
198 -
199 199  = Remote Desktop Services =
200 200  
201 201  Here you can define how data collected from Remote Desktop connections is handled.
© Aagon GmbH 2026
Besuchen Sie unsere aagon-Community