Changes for page Clients verwalten

Last modified by Sabrina V. on 2026/08/10 07:10

From version 7.1
edited by Sabrina V.
on 2026/06/09 06:59
Change comment: There is no comment for this version
To version 8.1
edited by Sabrina V.
on 2026/08/10 07:10
Change comment: There is no comment for this version

Summary

Details

Page properties
Content
... ... @@ -82,5 +82,5 @@
82 82  You can link documents to a selected Client. To do this, click on //Link documents// and a new window will open. Here you can add, edit and delete documents, or find specific documents. Finally, click on //Link Documents//.
83 83  )))
84 84  |**Assign Product Key**|Highlight the Client that should receive a [[Product Key Assignment>>doc:ACMP.610.ACMP-Solutions.OS Deployment.Windows Deployment.Produktschlüssel.WebHome]]. Click on //Assign Product Key field.// You can add or remove Clients an keys there. Click //Apply //to exit.
85 -|**Rollout**|Highlight the Client on which you wish to perform a [[Rollout>>doc:ACMP.610.ACMP-Solutions.OS Deployment.Windows Deployment.Rollout Templates.WebHome]]. Start the action by clicking on //Rollout. //A window will open in which you can perform the rollout by adding or removing Clients, assigning a Rollout Template or a Product Key or [[generating a computer name>>doc:ACMP.610.ACMP-Solutions.OS Deployment.Windows Deployment.Rollout Templates.WebHome||anchor="HComputernamengenerieren"]]. Enter all the relevant information for the Rollout.
85 +|**Rollout**|Highlight the Client on which you wish to perform a [[Rollout>>doc:ACMP.610.ACMP-Solutions.OS Deployment.Windows Deployment.Rollout Templates.WebHome]]. Start the action by clicking on //Rollout. //A window will open in which you can perform the rollout by adding or removing Clients, assigning a Rollout Template or a Product Key or [[generating a computer name>>doc:ACMP.610.ACMP-Solutions.OS Deployment.Windows Deployment.Rollout Templates.WebHome||anchor="HGenerateComputerNames"]]. Enter all the relevant information for the Rollout.
86 86  |**Abort Rollout**|This function allows you to cancel a Rollout that has already started on the selected Clients. If the Rollout has already been carried out on the Client, a message to that effect will appear.
© Aagon GmbH 2026
Besuchen Sie unsere aagon-Community